PC Gaming Show's 10th Anniversary: Over 70 Games and 80 Streamers

Gaming Staff • June 5, 2024

Pc Games Indie Game

The PC Gaming Show, celebrating its 10th anniversary, is an official part of the Summer Game Fest schedule and will take place on June 9 at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST. The show will feature over 70 games, including new trailers, announcements, behind-the-scenes studio visits, and discussions on the past decade of gaming. Viewers can tune in early for a pre-show featurette hosted by Frankie Ward, showcasing the 10 biggest moments of PC gaming's 'Golden Decade' 2015-2024.

The event is supported by various gaming companies and will feature exclusive content from Tripwire Interactive, Sonderlust Studios, Devolver Digital, and Artificer, among others. New trailers and announcements will include Killing Floor 3 gameplay, new content for Escape from Tarkov and Escape from Tarkov: Arena, a new game from Sonderlust Studios, and a game announcement from Devolver Digital and Artificer.

Streamers and content creators can partner with the PC Gaming Show and receive a press kit, visual assets, and information to help co-stream the event. The show will be presented by Mica Burton, Sean "Day[9]" Plott, and Frankie Ward and will be streamed on Twitch, YouTube, X, Steam, IGN, Gamespot, Niconico, Soop, Webedia, and Bilibili, with localized subtitles in various languages.

Future, a global multi-platform media company, organizes the PC Gaming Show, with a portfolio of over 250 brands spanning technology, games, TV and entertainment, women's lifestyle, country lifestyle, wealth, knowledge, music, creative and photography, sports, home interest, and B2B sectors.

Source

Pre-Order Now: Avatar Legends: Realms Collide First Trailer & Exclusive Rewards

The first full-length trailer for the upcoming multiplayer strategy game, "Avatar Legends: Realms Collide," has been released by Tilting Point and AN Games, in collaboration with Paramount Game Studios

Read
Unleash the Power of Bonds: Monster Hunter Stories Collection Launches with Exciting New Features

Unleash the Power of Bonds: Monster Hunter Stories Collection Launches with Exciting New Features

Monster Hunter Stories™ and Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin are now available on Nintendo Switch™, PlayStation®4, and PC via Steam, with both games being compatible with Steam Deck

Read

Welcome to "It's a Gaming World", your number 1 source of gaming and video game industry news and previews.