Celebrate 10 Years of PC Gaming with Mica Burton, Sean Plott, and Frankie Ward

Gaming Staff • May 20, 2024

Pc Games

The PC Gaming Show, a significant part of the Summer Game Fest schedule, is set to take place on June 9th at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST. Presented by Mica Burton, Sean "Day[9]" Plott, and Frankie Ward, the show will be broadcasted on Twitch, YouTube, X, Steam, and Bilibili.

Celebrating its 10th anniversary, the PC Gaming Show will feature over 75 games, including updates, celebrations, surprises, behind-the-scenes studio visits, and trailers for upcoming games. Some of the games to be featured are Killing Floor 3 from Tripwire Interactive, a new game from Sonderlust Studios, a game announcement from Devolver Digital and Artificer, Stormgate's unannounced third faction, and new gameplay footage from Mars Tactics and Every Day We Fight.

Mica Burton, Sean "Day[9]" Plott, and Frankie Ward shared their excitement for the show's 10th anniversary and the opportunity to bring viewers exclusive announcements, world premieres, and games they can look forward to. Streamers and content creators interested in partnering with the PC Gaming Show can complete a form to receive a press kit, visual assets, and information to help them get the most from co-streaming the show.

Future, the global multi-platform media company and leading digital publisher, owns the PC Gaming Show. Its market-leading portfolio of over 250 brands spans technology, games, TV and entertainment, women’s lifestyle, country lifestyle, wealth, knowledge, music, creative and photography, sports, home interest and B2B sectors.

Source

Pre-Order Now: Avatar Legends: Realms Collide First Trailer & Exclusive Rewards

The first full-length trailer for the upcoming multiplayer strategy game, "Avatar Legends: Realms Collide," has been released by Tilting Point and AN Games, in collaboration with Paramount Game Studios

Read
Unleash the Power of Bonds: Monster Hunter Stories Collection Launches with Exciting New Features

Unleash the Power of Bonds: Monster Hunter Stories Collection Launches with Exciting New Features

Monster Hunter Stories™ and Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin are now available on Nintendo Switch™, PlayStation®4, and PC via Steam, with both games being compatible with Steam Deck

Read

Welcome to "It's a Gaming World", your number 1 source of gaming and video game industry news and previews.